Home · All Forums · News Categories · League Tables · Calendar · Clackspool Facebook Page · League Sponsors 07/15/2020 08:36
Next Meeting

Next Meeting

EGM Monday 2nd December, 7.30pm in Cairn

Scottish Pool Association

Scottish Pool Association

  • Scottish Pool Website
  • SPA Constitution
  • SPA Affiliated Leagues
  • UStream Tv
  • 2019/20 Draws
  • A League Fixtures
  • B League Fixtures
  • Davy McGowan Cup
  • G Henny Cup
  • County Doubles
  • County Singles
  • B League Cup
  • SPA Draws
  • IM Draws 19/20
  • Rankings
  • 2019/20 Player Stats
  • Users Online
    Guests Online: 1
    No Members Online

    Registered Members: 142
    Newest Member: Renzie Jnr
    Forum Threads
    Newest Threads
    Register or Log in P...
    Hottest Threads
    Register or Log i... [0]
    Last Seen Users
    Grant Polley10:45:10
    dave i15:47:17
    syb 1 day
    Pedro 1 day
    systemcrash 1 day
    Stu A 1 day
    trapper1945 1 day
    Site Admin 1 day
    robin 2 days
    Johnny 2 days
    daviemac 2 days
    jock mc 2 days
    mick l 2 days
    Martyn66 3 days
    mikeyb 3 days
    Craigybhoy 4 days
    Danny Wilson 5 days
    Adam1986 6 days
    Alan Martin 6 days
    doogs 1 week
    G 1 week
    Hibby1875 1 week
    missq 1 week
    Smc92 2 weeks
    jimmyblue 2 weeks
    pablo 2 weeks
    snadz 3 weeks
    kevpolley 4 weeks
    Keeno72 4 weeks
    Callum_Mooney 4 weeks
    kevy 5 weeks
    murr 6 weeks
    Papal bull 8 weeks
    mike 8 weeks
    Mikey Polley 9 weeks
    Bigrab1984 9 weeks
    crownbees12 weeks
    Steven12 weeks
    ben12 weeks
    the basher12 weeks
    Mark Kellock12 weeks
    Joe the jagger13 weeks
    bunger13 weeks
    TQ13 weeks
    suzy13 weeks
    Jim glass13 weeks
    Renzie Jnr13 weeks
    County Doubles Winners 2015
    County DoublesBilly Snaddon and Pete Smith - County Doubles Winners 2015

    Leigh Wheater Memorial Winner 2015
    Leigh Wheater Memorial (B League Singles)Well Done James Mournian beating Dylan Beedie 5-2 in the Final

    Davy McGowan Cup Winners 2015/16
    Davy McGowan Cup

    League Cup Winners 2014
    NewsThe Cairn A pictured here receiving the League Cup from host and sponsor Craigy Stewart of the Oakwood Sauchie.The Cairn defeated Peppes B 5-0 in the semi final with the Inn defeating Peppes A 5-1 in the other semi.The final saw the Cairn storm into a 3-0 lead only to miss a couple of chances to allow the Inn to close the gap to 3-2.However,the Cairn were not to be denied in their pursuit of the clean sweep for the season and took the next two frames to seal a 5-2 victory and become the first team in the Clacks pool league to win all 3 cups and the A league in one season,a magnificent achievement.Many thanks once again to Craigy and the Oakwood for their continued sponsorship and hospitality.

    County Singles Winner 2014
    County SinglesCounty singles finalists for 2014 Billy Snaddon and new champion Mikey Polley pictured either side of the host and sponsor Stevie McMenemy of the Cairn Alva.Mikey overcame last years champion Billy in a high quality final winning by 4 frames to 3.Many thanks once again to Stevie and the Cairn for once again providing such an excellent arena in which to play.

    B Singles Winner 2014
    Leigh Wheater Memorial (B League Singles)Pictured is Bryan Harrick B League Singles Winner 2014 with sponser Rileys

    B League Cup Winners 2014
    B League Cup (Jelly Memorial)Pictured are the Weirs Team receiving the Jelly Memorial B League Cup presented by Jelly`s Father after beating Riley`s B 5-3 in a close run final, Weirs beat The Oakwood C Team 5-0 in the first semi final and Riley`s B beat Bannockburn Miners Welfare 5-3 in the other, special thanks to Stevie and The Cairn for there continued sponsorship of this cup.

    G Henny Cup Winners 2014
    G Henny CupCairn A winners of the Graham Henny Cup 2014 seen here receiving the cup from Gordon Smith former team mate of Graham.

    County Doubles Winners 2014
    County DoublesBarry Wraith and Richard Polley - County Doubles Champions 2014

    Davy McGowan Cup Winners 2013
    Davy McGowan CupCairn A winners of the Davy McGowan Memorial Cup 2013 being presented with the trophy from Davy's son Conner and current world champion Gavin Phillips.

    League Cup Winners 2013
    NewsPictured are the League Cup Winners The Inn pictured with Craigy from the Oakwood, League cup sponsor.

    Page 3 of 5 < 1 2 3 4 5 >

    Web Links
    Contact Webteam
    Photo Gallery

    Clackspool Facebook Page
    League Sponsors

  • Roll of Honour
  • Singles & Doubles Draws
  • Rankings (2003 to 2010)
  • Tables
  • A Team County Stats
  • B Team County Stats
  • 2003 to 2012 IM Draws
  • Login


    Not a member yet?
    Click here to register.

    Forgotten your password?
    Request a new one here.
    Useful Links
  • Site Rules
  • Re-Tipping a Cue
  • Official Rules (Pdf)