Home · All Forums · News Categories · League Tables · Calendar · Clackspool Facebook Page · League Sponsors 06/03/2020 07:43
Next Meeting

Next Meeting

EGM Monday 2nd December, 7.30pm in Cairn

Scottish Pool Association

Scottish Pool Association

  • Scottish Pool Website
  • SPA Constitution
  • SPA Affiliated Leagues
  • UStream Tv
  • 2019/20 Draws
  • A League Fixtures
  • B League Fixtures
  • Davy McGowan Cup
  • G Henny Cup
  • County Doubles
  • County Singles
  • B League Cup
  • SPA Draws
  • IM Draws 19/20
  • Rankings
  • 2019/20 Player Stats
  • Users Online
    Guests Online: 1
    No Members Online

    Registered Members: 142
    Newest Member: Renzie Jnr
    Forum Threads
    Newest Threads
    Register or Log in P...
    Hottest Threads
    Register or Log i... [0]
    Last Seen Users
    Grant Polley09:57:54
    mick l10:18:23
    dave i13:35:10
    BABYJAKE 1 day
    COCO 1 day
    Danny Wilson 1 day
    Adam1986 3 days
    jock mc 3 days
    Callum_Mooney 3 days
    missq 4 days
    murr 5 days
    doogs 5 days
    Johnny 5 days
    Site Admin 6 days
    daviemac 6 days
    Craigybhoy 1 week
    jimmyblue 1 week
    Alan Martin 1 week
    snadz 1 week
    mikeyb 2 weeks
    trapper1945 2 weeks
    Papal bull 2 weeks
    Smc92 2 weeks
    mike 2 weeks
    Mikey Polley 3 weeks
    Stu A 3 weeks
    Bigrab1984 3 weeks
    pablo 5 weeks
    Hibby1875 5 weeks
    crownbees 6 weeks
    Keeno72 6 weeks
    Steven 6 weeks
    ben 6 weeks
    the basher 6 weeks
    Mark Kellock 6 weeks
    Joe the jagger 7 weeks
    bunger 7 weeks
    TQ 7 weeks
    syb 7 weeks
    suzy 7 weeks
    Jim glass 7 weeks
    robin 7 weeks
    Renzie Jnr 7 weeks
    kevpolley 8 weeks
    County Doubles 2017
    County DoublesPictured are Billy Snaddon and Ryan Walker after winning this years County Doubles with a score of 5-2 against Paul McCormack and Davie Inkster in the Final.

    Davy McGowan Cup Final 2017
    Davy McGowan CupPictured are Peppes A after winning the Davy McGowan cup beating The Crown A 8-3

    G Henny Cup Winners 2016
    G Henny CupPictured are Cairn A winners of the G Henny Cup 2016 after winning 5-4 against the Inn A,

    County Singles 2015/16
    County SinglesCounty Singles Finalists Colin Statter of Alva Golf Club and Billy Snaddon of the Cairn A - Congratulations to Billy winning 5-0 in the final, an awesome display breaking Stuart Anderson's record by making this his 6th title, unlucky Colin great effort. Thanks to Stevie and the Cairn for another great finals venue and his continued sponsorship.

    B League Cup Winners 2016
    B League Cup (Jelly Memorial)Pictured are the B League Cup Winners 2016 The Inn B after beating The Oakwood B 5-2.

    County Doubles 2015/16
    County DoublesWell done Grant & Mikey Polley beating Barry Wraith & Richard Polley 5-1 in this years County Doubles Final

    Pictured is League Chairman Billy Snaddon presenting the trophy to Grant & Mikey

    Leigh Wheater Memorial Winner 2015/16
    Leigh Wheater Memorial (B League Singles)Well done Sandy Douglas beating Mikey Ross 5-3 in the Final of The Leigh Wheater Memorial Cup (B League Singles)

    Pictured is last years winner James Mournian presenting the trophy to Sandy

    Davy McGowan Cup Winners 2015/16
    Davy McGowan CupWell done Cairn A on defeating the Crown A 5-3 and winning the Davy McGowan Cup 2015/16.

    League Cup Winners 2015/16
    NewsPictured are the winners of the League Cup 2016 The Crown A along with sponsor Craigy from The Oakwood

    Final Score Crown A 5 Cairn C 1,
    Well done The Crown A and also very well done to Cairn C team getting all the way to the final.

    County Singles Winner 2015
    County SinglesPictured is County Singles winner Pete Smith with Runner Up and best mate Billy Snaddon

    G Henny Cup Winners 2015
    G Henny CupPictured are Cairn A winners of the G Henny Cup 2015 pictured with Gordon Smith former team-mate and best friend of Graham

    Page 2 of 5 < 1 2 3 4 5 >

    Web Links
    Contact Webteam
    Photo Gallery

    Clackspool Facebook Page
    League Sponsors

  • Roll of Honour
  • Singles & Doubles Draws
  • Rankings (2003 to 2010)
  • Tables
  • A Team County Stats
  • B Team County Stats
  • 2003 to 2012 IM Draws
  • Login


    Not a member yet?
    Click here to register.

    Forgotten your password?
    Request a new one here.
    Useful Links
  • Site Rules
  • Re-Tipping a Cue
  • Official Rules (Pdf)