Username Password      Remember Me
Clackmannanshire Pool League
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Next Meeting

Next Meeting

Monday 11th December @ 7:30pm in The Cairn - B League Singles Entries Required

Scottish Pool Association

Scottish Pool Association

  • Scottish Pool Website
  • SPA Constitution
  • SPA Affiliated Leagues
  • UStream Tv
  • SPA Draws
  • Scottish Singles 2016
  • IM1 Draw 2017
  • IM2 Draw 2017
  • IM3 Draw 2017
  • IM4 Draw 2017
  • IM5 Draw 2017
  • 2017/18 Draws
  • A League Fixtures
  • B League Fixtures
  • County Doubles 2017/18
  • Davy McGowan 2017/18
  • League Cup
  • Jelly Memorial B League Cup 2016/17
  • B League Singles 2018
  • County Singles 2016/17
  • Rankings
  • 2012 A and B rankings
  • 2011 A and B Final Rankings
  • 2010 A and B Rankings
  • Users Online
    Guests Online: 1
    No Members Online

    Registered Members: 142
    Newest Member: Kylec
    Forum Threads
    Newest Threads
    Register or Log in P...
    Hottest Threads
    Register or Log i... [0]
    Last Seen Users
    Alan Martin03:41:04
    Grant Polley04:07:08
    Stu A04:27:42
    jock mc06:45:04
    mick l09:26:04
    geo126 1 day
    Neilymitch 1 day
    hutchy 1 day
    ben 1 day
    Rab Fraser 1 day
    LOL282 1 day
    dave i 1 day
    Ryan h 1 day
    kevpolley 1 day
    syb 1 day
    sportbilly740 2 days
    smegaldo 3 days
    jimmyblue 3 days
    colin statter 3 days
    fishcross20 3 days
    papal bull 3 days
    Latest Active Forum Threads
    Forum Thread Replies Last Post
    Forums Register or Log in Please 0 xXLouLouXx 16-05-2010 14:02
    B League Singles 2017/18
    Leigh Wheater Memorial (B League Singles)Well done to Bannockburn Miners Player Richard Baas defeating Mark Sheridan 5-2 in this years Final, and Thanks to Stevie and The Cairn for their continued support of this event.

    Posted by mikeyb on January 15 2018 14:28:27 1 Comments 19 Reads Print
    Davy McGowan Cup Final 2017/18
    Davy McGowan CupWell done Peppes A after winning the Cup Final 8-6 against Cairn A

    Posted by mikeyb on December 19 2017 18:34:10 1 Comments 189 Reads Print
    League Cup Winners 2016/17
    NewsThe Inn team with The League Cup after winning 5-3 on penalties against The Crown B after a great 7-7 draw,
    Thanks to Weirs for there sponsorship and great venue, Thanks to Pete Smith for refereeing and Suzi for the buffet.

    Posted by mikeyb on May 15 2017 12:32:06 0 Comments 1212 Reads Print
    B League Cup Winners 2017
    B League Cup (Jelly Memorial)Congratulations Peppes A winning Jelly memorial B League Cup 8-3 against The Oakwood in The Cairn and thanks to Stevie for his continued sponsorship

    Posted by mikeyb on May 06 2017 08:47:45 0 Comments 1095 Reads Print
    B League Singles 2016/17
    Leigh Wheater Memorial (B League Singles)James Mournian and Jake Gardner with Stevie from The Cairn,
    well done James winning 5-0 and his second B League Singles win.

    Posted by mikeyb on April 24 2017 11:01:55 0 Comments 1087 Reads Print
    County Singles 2016/17
    County SinglesPete Smith and Barry Wraith pictured just before this years County Singles Final,
    congratulation Pete winning 5-3 in the final winning his second title in the last 3 years

    Posted by mikeyb on April 17 2017 22:23:11 1 Comments 1180 Reads Print
    County Doubles 2017
    County DoublesPictured are Billy Snaddon and Ryan Walker after winning this years County Doubles with a score of 5-2 against Paul McCormack and Davie Inkster in the Final.

    Posted by mikeyb on March 28 2017 17:32:26 0 Comments 1233 Reads Print
    Davy McGowan Cup Final 2017
    Davy McGowan CupPictured are Peppes A after winning the Davy McGowan cup beating The Crown A 8-3

    Posted by mikeyb on March 28 2017 16:39:49 0 Comments 1102 Reads Print
    G Henny Cup Winners 2016
    G Henny CupPictured are Cairn A winners of the G Henny Cup 2016 after winning 5-4 against the Inn A,

    Posted by mikeyb on June 07 2016 07:11:56 0 Comments 2120 Reads Print
    County Singles 2015/16
    County SinglesCounty Singles Finalists Colin Statter of Alva Golf Club and Billy Snaddon of the Cairn A - Congratulations to Billy winning 5-0 in the final, an awesome display breaking Stuart Anderson's record by making this his 6th title, unlucky Colin great effort. Thanks to Stevie and the Cairn for another great finals venue and his continued sponsorship.

    Posted by mikeyb on May 16 2016 09:51:28 0 Comments 4688 Reads Print
    B League Cup Winners 2016
    B League Cup (Jelly Memorial)Pictured are the B League Cup Winners 2016 The Inn B after beating The Oakwood B 5-2.

    Posted by mikeyb on May 07 2016 10:51:29 0 Comments 3115 Reads Print
    Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 >

    Web Links
    Contact Webteam
    Photo Gallery

    Clackspool Facebook Page
    League Sponsors - Howdens Joinery co. (Stirling)

  • Roll of Honour
  • Singles & Doubles Draws
  • Rankings (2003 to 2010)
  • Tables
  • A Team County Stats
  • B Team County Stats
  • 2003 to 2012 IM Draws
  • Login


    Not a member yet?
    Click here to register.

    Forgotten your password?
    Request a new one here.
    Useful Links
  • Site Rules
  • Re-Tipping a Cue
  • Official Rules (Pdf)
  • Teamsheets for 2016